Registrarse   |   Entrar
email profesorado jueves, 13 de agosto de 2020
 INFANTIL Y PRIMARIA Minimizar

Adrián González (adriang@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Alejandro Gutiérrez (alejandrog@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Alonso Pérez (alonso@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Antonio Expósito (antonioe@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Antonio Grande (antoniog@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Celia Mogedas (celia@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Concepción Sirvent (conchi@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Denisa Baños (denisa@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

José María Caro (josemaria@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Juan Vicente Alberola (juanvicente@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Lourdes (lourdes@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª Carmen Clemente (maricarmenc@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª Carmen Ruiz (maricarmenr@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª de los Ángeles Gómez (mariangeles@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Paula González (paula@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Pilar Soriano (pilarsoriano@sanjosedecarolinas.es)


 Imprimir   
 ESO Y BACHILLERATO Minimizar

Adrián Cortell (adrian@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Agustín Calzada (agustin@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Alejandro González (alex@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Alejandro Rus (alejandro@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Ana Mª Martínez (anamaria@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Ángel Rodríguez (angel@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Beatriz Matarredona (beatriz@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Encarna Molina (encarna@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Eva Santos (evasantos@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Eva Ruiz (eva@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Luís Fernando Brotons (fernandobrotons@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Javier Fernández (javier@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Jessica Cantó (jessica@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª Carmen Berenguer (maricarmenb@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª José Bonifacio (mariajoseb@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª José García (mariajoseg@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mª José Serrano (mariajoses@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Mabel Sánchez (mabel@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Olivia Pérez (olivia@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Pedro Herrador (pedro@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Rafa González (rafagonzalez@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Raquel López (raquellopez@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Santiago García (santiago@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Tabaiba Rodríguez (tabaiba@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Vicente Payá (vicente@sanjosedecarolinas.es)

Yolanda Asensi (yolanda@sanjosedecarolinas.es)


 Imprimir   



Inicio  |  Pastoral  |  AMPA  |  Blogs